NASA Logo - National Aeronautics and Space Administration

The LARGE Team


2019 LARGE Team Photo

Bruce Anderson Bruce Anderson
bruce.e.anderson@nasa.gov
Group Lead

Luke Ziemba Luke Ziemba
luke.ziemba@nasa.gov
NAAMES Lead

Rich Moore Rich Moore
richard.h.moore@nasa.gov
NAAMES Deputy Project Scientist

Gao Chen Gao Chen
gao.chen@nasa.gov
Atmospheric Research Advisor

Bobby Martin Bobby Martin
robert.f.martin@nasa.gov
Integration & Instrumentation Specialist

Lee Thornhill Lee Thornhill
kenneth.l.thornhill@nasa.gov
Data Management Lead

Michael Shook Michael Shook
michael.shook@nasa.gov
Data Management

Eddie Winstead Eddie Winstead
edward.l.winstead@nasa.gov
Instrumentation Lead

Johnny Mau Johnny Mau
johnny.c.mau@nasa.gov
Integration Specialist

Carolyn Jordan Carolyn Jordan
carolyn.jordan@nasa.gov
Aerosol Spectroscopy

Matt Brown Matt Brown
Postdoctoral Researcher, UTLS Instrumentation
matthew.d.brown-1@nasa.gov

Liz Wiggins Liz Wiggins
Postdoctoral Researcher, Biomass Burning
elizabeth.b.wiggins@nasa.gov

Michael Shook Taylor Shingler
Former Researcher
Now at LaRC DIAL/HSRL

Charlie Hudgins Ewan Crosbie
ewan.c.crosbie@nasa.gov
Aerosol & Cloud Microphysics

James Hite James Hite
Graduate Student Researcher
Georgia Institute of Technology
Cloud Condensation Nuclei & Aerosol Volatility

Jack Lin Jack Lin
Graduate Student Researcher
Georgia Institute of Technology
Cloud Condensation Nuclei & the Hydrological Cycle

Kevin Sanchez Kevin Sanchez
Postdoctoral Researcher, Marine Aerosol

Claire Robinson Claire Robinson
Research Technician
claire.e.robinson@nasa.gov

Andreas Beyersdorf Andreas Beyersdorf
Former Researcher
Now at California State University
San Bernardino
andreas.beyersdorf@csusb.edu

Chelsea Corr Chelsea Corr
Former Researcher
Now at Colorado State University
chelseaa.corr@gmail.com

Suzanne Crumeyrolle Suzanne Crumeyrolle
Former Researcher
Now at Universite de Lille

Charlie Hudgins Charlie Hudgins
Former Integration Specialist, Now Retired

Additional Team Photos

Summer 2018 Team
Summer 2017 Team
Summer 2016 Team
Summer 2015 Team
Summer 2013 Team
Fall 2011 Team


Back to Top